Integrated land and resource management panel of Lebel-sur-Quévillon

The territory of the Integrated land and resource management panel of Lebel-sur-Quévillon includes the forest management units (FMU) 087-51 and 087-62 for a total surface of 1 007 970 hectares. 26% of this surface is considered unproductive and 6% is excluded from the forest possibility.

Composition as of January 29, 2018
Delegates and alternates
User group Delegate   Alternate
Chief of the community and/or Mayor and/or Chairperson of the loclaity Alain Poirier   François Gibeault
BGA Amélie Béchard   Alexandre Giard
Julie Fillion   Francis Perreault
Denis Chiasson   Julie Boilard
    Félix Guay
Wildlife reserve manager      
Outfitter Guy Bilodeau    
Agricultural leaseholder Lucienne Major    
Tallyman/Trapping permit holder/Local trappers association Paul Dixon    
Environment and water Johny Cooper    
Silviculture companies Jean-Sébastien Roy    
Forestry workers (mill) Serge Gauthier    
Forestry workers (forest) Éric Leduc    
Joint working group Allan Saganash    
Local economic development Chantal Plante    
Non-wood forest products     Valérie Simard
Off-road vehicle Claude Blais   Serge Dubuc
Vactioners Laurent Côté   Claude Dubreuil
Mining industry - development Yves Desrosiers    
Mining industry - exploration Julie Raiche   Pascal Hamelin
Tourism/forest recreation/culture Anik Boudreault    
Hunters/fishermen/wildlife observers      
Energy/biomass Vicky Lavoie   Pascal Tremblay
Youth groups Véronique Belzile    
Women's groups Valérie Roy   Jessica Boutin
Seniors groups Normand St-Pierre   Rénald D'Aigle
Organisation Observer
EIJBRG Martin Filion (animateur)
Johanne Morasse
MFFP-Forest Éric Labelle
MFFP-Wildlife Julien second
Cree Nation Government Stéphane Ouellet
James Bay Regional Administration